Score & Report

Rules &



South Jersey Masters
Established in 1981, South Jersey Master's Soccer is a league of 32 teams in Burlington, Camden and Gloucester counties. We play Spring and Fall seasons of about 14 games a piece. All games are played at 9:30 or 10:00AM on Sundays. FIFA rules apply except that unlimited substitutions are allowed and the game consists
of four 20 minute quarters. The league is open to all players born in 1987 or earlier.  Interested players should contact the appropriate team representative.
For information, call Stan Smith at 609-410-7968
or via
Email at stanes@aol.com


Team Field changes for the rest of this session are as follows;

Cinnaminson B (CINB) will play their home games at
Hurfville Elementary School
200 Hurfville Grenloch Rd.
Sewell, NJ 08080

Monroe (MON) will play their home games at
Rowan West Turf Field
125-123 Neal Rd. (Field #2)
Glassboro, NJ 08028

Moorestown SBLP (SBLP) will play their home games at (9:30 AM Start)
William W. Allen Middle School / Moorestown Middle School
801 N. Stanwick Rd. (Field #14)
Moorestown, NJ 08057

The schedules have been updated to include the name of the Lead Referee assigned to the game, it is directly below the Game #. Also, under the Teams/Fields tab is a link to an updated list of Referees and their phone numbers in case you need to contact them.

Team Name changes are as follows;
Mt. Holly (MTH) in Global is now Lumberton S.C. (LUM)
Northern Burlington (NBUR) in National is now Lumberton United FC (LUMB)
Logan (LOG) in National is now Pedricktown (PED)

Any changes to Team Reps, Field loations, uniforms or any incorrect information on the website should be emailed to stanes@aol.com and cc'd to admin@sjmasters.net




Copyright 2013 South Jersey Master's Soccer League